Richie Furay

Richie Furay is an American music luminary, a Colorado Music Hall of Fame and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee. He is celebrated for pioneering Country-Rock as founding member of the legendary and quintessential groups Buffalo Springfield, Poco, and the Souther-Hillman-Furay band. 

In My Father's House - The Deluxe Edition CD

In My Fathers House Deluxe CD.jpg
In My Fathers House Deluxe CD.jpg

In My Father's House - The Deluxe Edition CD


Richie's devotional CD is filled with inspirational lyrics and melodies.  "Wake Up My Soul" is a huge fan favorite when performed in concert.  This Deluxe Edition includes 3 live bonus tracks.

Also purchase along with this CD, The Complete Songbook for Richie's In My Father's House album, with music and lyric sheets, in the online store 'Books' page. 

Click image to enlarge

Buy multiples and save on shipping! Shipping is $7.50 on any first item, then $1.50 for any subsequent items selected in the web shop.

Add To Cart

Song List

  1. Hallel
  2. In My Father’s House
  3. Peace That Passes All Understanding 
  4. Wake Up My Soul
  5. We Have Come To Worship You 
  6. The Love I Now Possess 
  7. Give Thanks To the Lord 
  8. I Will Bless The Name Of The Lord 
  9. Man Of Many Sorrows 
  10. Send Me Lord

Bonus Tracks

  1. Hallel - Live
  2. Wake Up My Soul - Live
  3. In My Father's House - Live


Liner Notes not included in purchase


    RICHIE FURAY © 2019