Richie Furay

Richie Furay is an American music luminary, a Colorado Music Hall of Fame and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee. He is celebrated for pioneering Country-Rock as founding member of the legendary and quintessential groups Buffalo Springfield, Poco, and the Souther-Hillman-Furay band. 

I Am Sure CD

I Am Sure Cover CD.jpg
I Am Sure Cover CD.jpg

I Am Sure CD


This devotional CD is collection of inspiring songs of faith.  If you're inclined,  definitely pick this one up with Richie's other devotional CD, "In My Father's House". 

Also purchase along with this CD, The Complete Songbook for Richie's I Am Sure album, with music and lyric sheets, in the online store 'Books' page.

Click image to enlarge

Buy multiples and save on shipping! Shipping is $7.50 on any first item, then $1.50 for any subsequent items selected in the web shop.

Add To Cart

Song List

  1. With My Whole Heart
  2. Jesus, Eternal King
  3. Shout To The Ruler 
  4. Overflow
  5. Most High 
  6. Wonderfully Praised 
  7. So Far To Go 
  8. Father Of Glory/Give The Glory To You 
  9. City Of God 
  10. Precious Blood
  11. I Am Sure
  12. Come And Praise Him
  13. Deep Within My Heart


Liner Notes not included in purchase