Richie Furay

Richie Furay is an American music luminary, a Colorado Music Hall of Fame and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee. He is celebrated for pioneering Country-Rock as founding member of the legendary and quintessential groups Buffalo Springfield, Poco, and the Souther-Hillman-Furay band. 

Hand In Hand CD

Hand in Hand Cover.jpg
Hand in Hand Cover.jpg

Hand In Hand CD


This is the most recent studio recording from Richie Furay. If you don't already have this one in your collection, what have you been waiting for?  Upon its release, the CD received overwhelming positive reception and acclaim from the music community and fans.  

Click image to enlarge

Buy multiples and save on shipping! Shipping is $7.50 on any first item, then $1.50 for any subsequent items selected in the web shop.

Add To Cart

Song List

  1. We Were The Dreamers
  2. Hand In Hand
  3. Don't Lose Heart
  4. Don't Tread On Me
  5. Wind Of Change
  6. Someday
  7. Love At First Sight
  8. Let It Slide
  9. Still Fine

Bonus tracks:

  1. Kind Woman
  2. A Good Feeling To Know
  3. Love At First Sight (featuring Jesse Furay Lynch)

Released 2015