Richie Furay

Richie Furay is an American music luminary, a Colorado Music Hall of Fame and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee. He is celebrated for pioneering Country-Rock as founding member of the legendary and quintessential groups Buffalo Springfield, Poco, and the Souther-Hillman-Furay band. 


Alive Cover.jpg
Alive Cover.jpg



Recorded live at the Boulder and Bluebird Theaters in Colorado. This double CD set with 24 songs spans Richie’s career with enthusiastic energy covering songs from Buffalo Springfield, Poco, Souther-Hillman-Furay, and his solo years. If you loved the "Deliverin" album by Poco,  you'll want to get this one to listen to over & over again. 

Click image to enlarge

Buy multiples and save on shipping! Shipping is $7.50 on any first item, then $1.50 for any subsequent items selected in the web shop.

Add To Cart

Disc #1

  1. When It All Began
  2. Pickin' Up The Pieces
  3. Medley #1
    1. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
    2. Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
    3. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  4. Forever With You
  5. Go And Say GoodBye
  6. Child's Claim To Fame
  7. So Far To Go
  8. Satisfied
  9. Through It All
  10. Kind Woman
  11. Just For Me And You
  12. A Good Feelin' To Know

Disc #2

  1. Sad Memory
  2. Heartbeat Of Love
  3. Make Me A Smile
  4. You Better Think Twice
  5. Baby Why
  6. Rise Up
  7. Believe Me
  8. Just In Case It Happens
  9. Medley #2
    1. And Settlin' Down
    2. Hurry Up
    3. Fallin' In Love
    4. C'Mon
  10. Callin' Out Your Name
  11. Lets Dance Tonight
  12. In My Father's House


Liner Notes not included in purchase


    RICHIE FURAY © 2019